Minutes of the Audit Committee 21 May 2015

Present:

Councillors: S.A. Dunn	M.J. Madams	H.A. Thomson
A.C. Harman	D. Patel	H.R. Williams
	D. Saliagopoulos	

123/15 Appointment of Chairman

It was moved by Councillor A.C. Harman and seconded by Councillor D. Saliagopoulos and

Resolved that Councillor M.J. Madams be appointed Chairman of the Audit Committee for the Municipal Year 2015-2016.

124/15 Minutes

The minutes of the meeting held on 26 March 2015 were approved as a correct record.

125/15 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

It was moved by Councillor M.J. Madams and seconded by Councillor D. Patel and

Resolved that Councillor A.C. Harman be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Audit Committee for the Municipal Year 2015-2016.